Many people are hungry for a spiritual home that feeds the soul and offers opportunities to serve and help others. Please join us to find your spiritual home.

Opportunities to learn, fellowship, share, and serve ...



Visit us on Facebook




Support St. John's UMC Relay for Life Team (click here)

June 2, 2018

Spencer, West Virginia

Visit Spencer, WV - Relay for Life Facebook




Church Calander

May 2, Wednesday

- 5:00 pm - Cub Scouts

- 6:00 pm - Choir Practice

- 7:00 pm - AA Meeting

- 7:00 pm - Bible Study

May 3, Thursday

- 5:30 pm - TOPS

- 6:00 pm - Boy Scouts

May 4, Friday

- 11:00 am - NA Meeting

- 6:00 pm - Girl Scouts

May 6, Sunday

- 9:00 am - Breakfast Fellowship - Continental Breakfast

- 9:30 am - Sunday School

- 10:45 am - Worship Service

- 6:00 pm - Evening Bible Hour

May 9, Wednesday

- TBA - Way Forward Conversation

- 5:00 pm - Cub Scouts

- 6:00 pm - Choir Practice

- 7:00 pm - AA Meeting

- 7:00 pm - Bible Study

May 10, Thursday

- 5:30 pm - TOPS

- 6:00 pm - Boy Scouts

May 11, Friday

- 11:00 am - NA Meeting

- 6:00 pm - Girl Scouts

May 13, Sunday - Mothers Day

- 9:00 am - Breakfast Fellowship - Continental Breakfast

- 9:30 am - Sunday School

- 10:45 am - Worship Service

- 12:00 pm - Mothers Day - Luncheon after Church

- 6:00 pm - Evening Bible Hour

May 16, Wednesday

- 5:00 pm - Cub Scouts

- 6:00 pm - Choir Practice

- 7:00 pm - AA Meeting

- 7:00 pm - Bible Study

May 17, Thursday

- 5:30 pm - TOPS

- 6:00 pm - Boy Scouts

- 7:00 pm - Church Council

May 18, Friday

- 11:00 am - NA Meeting

- 6:00 pm - Girl Scouts

May 20, Sunday

- 9:00 am - Breakfast Fellowship - Continental Breakfast

- 9:30 am - Sunday School

- 10:45 am - Worship Service

- 6:00 pm - Evening Bible Hour

May 23, Wednesday

- 5:00 pm - Cub Scouts

- 6:00 pm - Choir Practice

- 7:00 pm - AA Meeting

- 7:00 pm - Bible Study

May 24, Thursday

- 5:30 pm - TOPS

- 6:00 pm - Boy Scouts

May 25, Friday

- 11:00 am - NA Meeting

- 6:00 pm - Girl Scouts

May 27, Sunday

- 9:00 am - Breakfast Fellowship - Continental Breakfast

- 9:30 am - Sunday School

- 10:45 am - Worship Service

- 6:00 pm - Evening Bible Hour

May 30, Wednesday

- 5:00 pm - Cub Scouts

- 6:00 pm - Choir Practice

- 7:00 pm - AA Meeting

- 7:00 pm - Bible Study

May 31, Thursday

- 5:30 pm - TOPS

- 6:00 pm - Boy Scouts

Please contact Lisa in the church office (304-927-3001) or Joe Woolweaver (304-577-6303) if you have any questions or if you need to schedule an event, Thank You.



home contact us